Which time zone is preferable for you?

Qt World Summit will be held twice on October 22nd. Select the most convenient session for you below. 

Get the full Qt World Summit Online experience live and on-demand access with the Premium Ticket (€49/ $57.80 + VAT) or join for free with our complimentary Basic Ticket. 

If you are a personal commercial license holder, we are happy to give you complimentary access to our Premium Ticket.

EUROPE / ASIA

JST 4 pm - 9 pm (Tokyo)
CEST 9 am - 2 pm (Berlin)
BST 8 am - 1 pm (London)
 
 

AMERICAS

EDT 10 am - 3 pm (New York)
CDT 9 am - 2 pm (Dallas)
PDT 7 am - 12 pm (Los Angeles)