Pimp My Widgets Contest Winners

Ever since the new year, people have come up on me for a couple of reasons.

  1. Point what great style I have
  2. Give me some money
  3. Ask about the Pimp My Widgets contest winners

Truthfully, it's been much more of the last item. So, I took it upon myself to get this thing solved. After going through all the great entries and doing some hard judging, we found some that truly stood out, we selected one grand prize winner and three runners-up. The runners-up each get a Nokia N810 Internet Tablets and they are:

  • Thomas Moenicke
  • Kaj Grönholm
  • Matt Broadstone

The winner of the i2 Segway is: Jukka-Pekka Mäkelä.

Since we were feeling generous, all the rest of the entrants get that limited edition "Pimp My Widgets" T-shirt. You will be a truly elite group.

Since I had so many people asking, I thought I would report it on the "Pimp O'Clock News." You'll find it below.

Of course, you can find all the other stuff on the contest website.

The Pimp O’Clock News Video on YouTube

Blog Topics: