Back to Blog home

Qt World Summit 2015 | What's better than a speaker announcement?

Published on Thursday July 16, 2015 by Anca Cioaca in Events Qt World Summit Biz Circuit & Dev Loop Qt Developer Days | Comments

Why would we announce one speaker when we could announce 50 at once? We are beyond thrilled to share our lineup for Qt World Summit 2015 with you.

We also have the preliminary agenda launched for you to take a look at. Make sure to check back often -- we're adding new sessions. Visit the QtWS15 website to take a closer look at the thought-provoking content we’ll be sharing with you in October.

2015 Tracks:

Tech Strategy -- focused sessions for decision makers / strategists AND Technical -- a crowd-pleaser every year

  • Latest Qt Offering
  • Device Creation
  • Introductory Qt
  • Qt in Use
  • Qt in Automotive
  • Developer Unconference

view_session_green_button

We know you don’t want to miss QtWS15. The question is, do you want to save €50 on your pass? In celebration of launching our agenda and announcing 50 speakers, we are offering you a 24-hour flash sale. Register for QtWS15 with the code "AGENDA" to get €50 off your registration by Friday, July 17th, 5 pm CET / 11 am EDT / 8 am PDT .

Need help convincing your manager? Download the justification e-mail, tailor it to fit your situation, then send it on for approval.

Thinking about becoming a sponsor? Please contact us.

Hope to see you there!

Subscribe to Our Blog

Stay up to date with the latest marketing, sales and service tips and news.

The blog comment system has been migrated to a new platform. If you face any issues, please let us know via feedback@qt.io.